Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

I know it is wet and the sun is not sunny...

...But we can have lots of good fun that is funny....

My parents got back from the states and I finally got to go see them today. They bought me WAY too many presents, including these amazing Converse. I'd seen them online a while ago and mentioned them but they're only available in kids sizes. Fortunately my feet are tiny. Yay!! :D Other amazing presents of note were Disney Vinylmations, millions of baking items for my upcoming cupcakes, a Mickey cookie cutter and pancake mould and chocolate covered sunflower seeds (which I'd asked for). Sooo happy with all my stuff. And they brought A some clothes home too which he seems really happy with. :)

Also, now that October has hit us I feel justified having my Yankee Candle Halloween tart burner out. Not sure that A is too happy with this decision but it just looks so kitchy cool. :) I have similar things for Christmas which tend to come out at the beginning of December. ;)

But for now have just sent A off to the Manics gig where he's doing first aid and am sitting with a cuppa and X Factor. Oh and I've also backblipped for the last few days - embarrassingly I've put one up for Wednesday but genuinely can't remember what I did that day so it's blank...oops!!

Happy Saturday Blippers. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.