NenzNews

By Nenz

Sunday's Simplicity

Today was a beautiful day, the sun was out to greet us, a mild breeze ("Thank you": said the washing on the line) and porridge for breakfast!

As a real goldi-locks, I had my breakfast next to the three bears. That is, the two little bears next to me and the big bear was still on the way from the bed room, following the smell of coffee.......

My washing machine had a field day and must have broken the record today (I certainly hope it was just the record : o)

Acquired knowledge on: cat eyes, jumbo's, pearls, mediums, tinted, gods, concordes and gran daddy Smiths, my youngest spent $6 on marbles and I got the run down on all the possible options.

Todays photo is simple, the sun on the cabbage tree leaves, took many shots in our garden laying on my back, yep, a slightly lazy Sunday I geuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.