Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Anne and I in Berlin

I just discovered a few days ago that I had still not back blipped all of the dates from my bike trip this summer. AND then I have had trouble finding the photos - luckily they are all here.

I have some great photos from this day of the amazing Jewish monument in Berlin, which is so impressive and such a fine example of living art. However, when I thought about what I want to remember about this day - it was that Anne and I had a great time together exploring Berlin. She flew down and met Annette and I and it was so nice spending time with her in a completely new setting.

Again this photo was taken by some nice tourist....

Fun to think back now - on this dark and rainy day - on summer holiday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.