Fantasy Land

By maryam

Things, i never leave home without . . .

Makeup is scary. When I do it myself, it's just mascara, and sometimes I forget even to do that.
Sandra Bullock


Ok so after four whole month vacations it was first day at university. To tell you truth I didn't wanted to go like blipping and sleeping is heaven on earth. I was getting so bore, waiting for instructor to come {BUT BLIP IN MIND}Thinking to capture things, i never leave home without.But i end up capturing so many important but tiny things in my life hahahha.
Ok no shame in accepting that i never leave my home without my big bag with these.

Current List is here

1.My favourite EXY MASCARA
2.Perfume
3.Sun Glasses
4.XYLITOL bubble
5.PURE Softlips (Right now its pomegranate flavor)
6.Biscuit (these are Prince Chocolate sandwich)
7.some Novel (these days its SHANGHAI GIRL by Lisa See)
8.Body Lotion from body shop
9.Pen/ Pencil/ ball point
and if i've go to university like today then my stupid red DELL Studio 14z (although i firmly believe that DELL IS DULL and i dun like mine but secretly its my companion/best friend so never able to describe my feelings about my lapi)


P.S i think every gal's bag is interesting in its own way... i wish i could see from my naked eyes what other gals carry in their bags hahahah

P.S.S check Kelly Wade also shares some bag-spilling revolution hahaha

EDIT: this page hit the spotlight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.