...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Damp!

I was surprised by the showers today. I went to bed last night at 7:30, yep, that is EARLY for me. Headache, just couldn't take it anymore. I woke up this morning and it was gone. YAH!!! Later at work I saw the rain coming and then it hit. It wasn't too bad, mostly misty, but steady all day. I don't mind.
I came home and made spaghetti with turkey sausage and ate alone. I don't mind, I know my family was out having fun! The guys are watching the Dolphin game and my girl is out with her bf. So, I am HOME ALONE!!! :) I really don't mind...did I say that? I have power over the remote and I can hang out at the computer as long as I want...it is a good night! I can even sneak a snack! I don't mind!!!! :D

TTYL!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.