On October 3rd, he asked me what day it was.

I love the fall.
Although I hate that I must associate fall with school. Today was rainy, dreary. I would have loved today if I could have slept all day.

In honor of it officially feeling like fall, which entails comfy sweaters, hot coffee, more hours of dark, even more wanting to sleep, sweatpants, movies, shopping, sinus colds, pumpkins, and of course leaves falling I am going to use this leaf in my blip for the rest of the school week. Mainly because I feel like I lack inspiration throughout the week, yet at the same time it's a challenge.

"Nature will bear the closest inspection. She invites us to lay our eye level with her smallest leaf, and take an insect view of its plain."
-Henry David Thoreau

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.