Rainie

By rainie

My Day

Flip, not a good day. It had the makings of a good one but turned to custard mid morning. The computors decided that was enough, the internet died as well, phones didn't stop ringing, not a fun time.

Then later in the day I hung up on one of my bosses - crikey!! He was being a total pratt, no one has to put up with that language even if it wasn't targeted directly at me, I was still the one that had to listen, told him not putting up with that, & down went the receiver very heavily. I was shaking, but got lots of support from my overall boss, infact even a cuddle.

So, one more day at work and I'm out of here & off to Townsville for two & a half weeks. Am I ever ready for it. Our son came out of hospital today, will ring him later to see how he is, a txt said in a lot of pain.

Packing tonight & cleaning up the house, we have friends staying while we are away which is great for security & the two puss's.

This is spring out of a ball point pen that pinged at work....used the Lensbaby again - f4, macro +4 & +10

See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.