Orion

By stuarta

For the badger

I am just back in from Stealthbadger and Bill Door's. I have just had the most amazing curry and death by chocolate cake ever.

Were I live is at the toppiest top bit of Hamilton. I stopped in at the top of the hill on the way back and tried to take a picture of all the lay before me. The glittering lights of the metropolitan delight that is Hamilton and Motherwell. But the wind was that strong that all the pictures have turned out blurry as the wind was blowing the camera about that much. Its a great view as well.

Anyway, this shot is for stealthbadger. I was looking through her blips and she mentioned that she liked the shape of pylons. So here from the same place as my failed windy night shots is the view if you turn round that I took this morning when I went to the shop.

Enjoy badger, its all for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.