Fi

By Fi

I Kissed A Girl....

One of my Birthday presents came to fruition tonight in the shape of a ticket to see Katy Perry in concert, here in Wawa. She belted out the popular ones first and the crowd was wild. She got her guitar out and sang a couple of new numbers and it was a thoroughly good hour and a quarter's entertainment.

And then it was back out into the cold Warsaw night. Would you believe me if I told you that the hat, scarf and gloves made their debut today, as I bravely cycled to and from work? Two people have told me that snow is forecast for next week. There's definitely something biting in the air. I think they might be onto something.

And I suppose I should just say ta very much for putting me top of the spotlight on Sun/Mon. I don't imagine for a second that even a quarter of the people who commented on my 1000th blip will be reading this today, but if you are, thanks for the comment on Sunday. Much appreciated! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.