As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Feel The Sunshine

Listen to Joe Brooks' album Constellation Me. Every song on it is perfect. I can't stop listening to it.

In other news, ONE MONTH!!! I've successfully completed one month of school, meaning I've kept up with Blipfoto for a month! YAY!!! Now that I've done this, I feel like I can continue doing this for a long time.

I know I haven't been doing this for a while, but I'm already seeing differences in my view of the world. I'm seeing more opportunities for great pictures and it's becoming easier to get something to blip. I never really saw all of the interesting things around me until now, and now they're all screaming at me to take pictures of them. I'm looking forward to keeping up with this for a long, long, long time.

It was nice out today so I decided to prep for my hike with the Cub Scouts. I'm taking them on a hike in a local nature preserve and attempting to teach them something. Who knows, maybe I'll learn something too!

I had my first choir rehearsal tonight! I'm playing the cello in my church choir now on Saturdays. I've been really "cello-y" lately...

Lots of work to do. Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.