Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

All is well that ends well

A very busy day with BBQ preparation in the morning and then buying a birthday present and heading to the birthday party of a 7 year old.

Later on, I went to Dr. Jerry's place. Helped arrange every thing I had dropped off at his place in the morning and then waited for everyone to come.

We had chicken tikka, seekah kebabs, naan, salsa salad and yogurt. Desert was strawberry cheese cake and toblerone cake ...

With a few blunders and small accidents, everything else went according to plan.

Now a very satisfied but an extremely tired person is about to hit the bed and fall asleep. No alarms in the morning. Oh! I am so glad.

P.S. I am not happy with the collage and the writeup. Most probably I will be making a new one and updating the writeup to include more details.

Goodnight from Lahore!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.