Scott Liddell

By scottmliddell

Nighthawks

Had a wonder round the shore in Leith tonight. Delighted to say I returned with a difficult choice for my blip, lots of decent shots.

Especially pleased as I'm going out with a new 'one shot' routine. I'm only allowing myself one go at every setup. I'm doing this to slow myself down and it works. Obviously, if I've clearly made a hoolies of it, I will allow myself another go!

Anyway, with apologies to the customers of A Room in Leith, here's tonight's blip. Somewhat sneakily, I doubt they knew I was taking a photo, I put the tripod down and pretend to play with my phone for the few seconds of the exposure.

10 super-cool points to the first person to explain the reason behind the title. I don't give those out lightly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.