kempa

By kempa

ten.ten.ten.

Last night I had dreams that I was telling people off. People I am currently mad at. People I've been mad at in the past. People that I don't even know anymore. I woke up in the middle of the night in tears.

Then this morning I was dragged out of bed. Brought to church.

Then I had topinod, probably the highlight of the day.

Today was my dog's birthday so we took her to petco to pick out a present and to the beach so she could run free. My dog has never liked me because I would pick her up by her back legs when I was little. I still love her but I wish I had a dog that liked me.On friday me and my mom saw a big poodle and we decided we are getting one. I want to name it Pig.

"Yes, you can lose somebody overnight, yes, your whole life can be turned upside down. Life is short. It can come and go like a feather in the wind."
-Shania Twain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.