I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Rachel

Today was absolutely gorgeous. A good 70 some degrees outside, maybe even hotter! This weather mixed with autumn leaves is beautiful. I wore a tank top and I was sweating. What is this? Totally not typical Michigan fall weather.

Anyway, I went to Yates Cider Mill with my friend Julia today! It was a nice, scenic place with AMAZING donuts. I bought extra before we left to eat later.. :) I also bought cider, but for some reason it makes me get bad headaches. It's rather unfortunate because I love the taste of apple cider.

In the evening I took Rachel's senior pictures. You guys have seen her in previous blips but I'm currently too lazy to find them to link on this post. We found some really cool colored buildings as backgrounds. This just happened to be one. I love how the blue pops!

As of now, I'm desperately trying to finish my physics webassign. I think I might just give up and hope my teacher moves back the due date.

*Forgot to mention that it was 10/10/10! Once in a lifetime. :)*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.