Poppy

By Poppy

Back Home!

After a great time away south, we are now back home. Ollie had a great time too - he has been living the life of Riley with our neighbours. Like the pair of us, he's put on a few pounds - lots of good food and being spoilt rotten!

It was super to see everyone, 11 month old Katya, old friends and brand new friends. It was super, we had a wonderful time. We've been in cities, market towns, the Derbyshire dales and the Lake District. I loved the buildings, shops, exhibitions, English tea shops etc, but it is so good to be out of the hustle and bustle of busy motorways and crowds of people and be back here in the peace and quiet of the village. Will back blip as soon as I can - I certainly have plenty to choose from!

Sorry I haven't done anything clever for my 500th blip - but it does have Ollie in it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.