Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

London day 1

Daniel and I arrived in London without any problems whatsoever....and we were at our funky/slightly creepy b&b by 11am - with a full day ahead of us.

We just got home a couple of hours ago and this is my first back blip- We had such a great trip. It was just so nice having this time with Daniel and we both just really enjoyed London. What a great city!

We stayed up on Nottinghill in an old mansion made into a bed and breakfast. It had charm but it also felt almost haunted....and I dont normally go around saying things like this, but it really had a strange, not great feeling to it. However - it didnt matter :) The location was perfect and we werent there much at all.

That first day we wandered around Portebello Market .... in the morning it was almost too full to even enjoy but we also went back in the early evening to find something for dinner and that is when I found this old Polaroid for a mere £30....Made me soo happy! I have been wanting one - I hope it works :)

I had Daniel model my new camera for you all :)

I need to run now...I am off to a Photoshop course - fun!

I will get the rest of the London photos in soon. Hope you are all having good days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.