new beginnings

By newbeginning

Chile Miners Rescue day

I have found it very difficult to do anything today apart from watch the rescue mission of the Chile Miners. I have cried as each miner appears at the top of the earth. I am so happy for them and their families. It has been so emotional for me, watching at home on my lap top, how must the families feel waiting on their sons, husband?s fathers and loved ones.

At this point, 16 of 33 out. I have tried to think of many things I could blip which would show how I feel today, but could only take a picture of the recue team. I know the quality is not good and it is quite dark (don?t know my way about photo shot yet!) but as this is a photo diary of my year, I don?t want to forget this wonderful day. Plus like the miner, I thanks God.

Such an emotional day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.