spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

shot in the dark

I'm not sure whether to call this a lucky shot or to claim I knew what I was doing all along. By the time I got home from Berne (two hours on train, ten minutes on bus, 15 minutes walking) it was dark. And I then had to talk to the dog who hadn't seen a human for at least an hour and so was sooooooo very saaaaad to have been left alone and very bouncy and happy that I came home to rescue him. Anyway, I didn't have much desire to take an in-the-house shot because that would require inspiration and I have none available at the moment. So, I went and got my camera and took pictures of the dark on different settings. Blurry cows, blurry leaves, blurry buildings, blurry blurs. And a tree. Which I thought was jolly nice. And, as I was also starving and, therefore, a bit impatient, thought would do the job splendidly.
Thanks for all the drooling over yesterday's blip - it tasted as good as it looked :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.