Netters and co

By Netters

Dolls

"Take a photo of me and my dolls please mummy"

So I did, mind you I had to dress them all first ! The child has dared to ask for another doll for xmas ! My argument against is that she cant cope with the ones she has ! 2 of them poo and wee, one of them cries "mama" 2 can be bathed but take 48 hrs to dry and the other 2 do nothing at all, they are my favourites.

She is not having any more. Something I have also told my older childre about real babies. Seems my youngest likes big families too.

I kind of planned to stop at 200, at least for a while, I have lots on and lots on the horizon, I thought I could live without blipping. I cant :D add to that My brother has joined blip and so I must stay ! he might overtake me in blips if I give up and we cant have that can we . So I am staying, I have some exciting blips in the pipeline too :D I am planning ahead

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.