sp33dway

By sp33dway

shot from the hip

Fellow blippers Pumps(r) and MrO(l), snapped from belt-level whilst on a middayramble. I was going to airbrush out the glimpse of semi-detachedness 'tween their shoulders but apart from me not liking mucking about with my pics much anymore I thought it best left in as a little nod to the Estatesville Rd we were ambling up.

It's likely that I'll change this pic later on for something a bit more cold looking or something a bit more sunsetty or even something featuring the nicely sharp and pointy moon (providing the sharp and pointy bits are as sharp and pointy as they were last night) but there's the slim chance I won't - partly because I quite like the way this one captures their geezerysaunter and their 'Ready Brek glow', but more importantly because I'm going to mum and dads for tea and she's cooking stew.

----------------------
crap joke:
What do you call a woman who defrosts frozen cows for a living?



















Thora Hird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.