Then let's keep dancing....

Last day of work before the October week today!

Not that I'll get too much of a rest as I have prep to do for work and lots of building to be done in the Taekwon Do unit. I had a three hour class this morning followed by a gap then a one hour class with the dance students in the afternoon. We were working on re-touching in Photoshop today. There were two of the class who weren't in two weeks ago when we did the photos for working on so before class we nipped up to the studio to get some shots done and that was my blip sorted.

Oh, and if anyone's interested, today's title comes from this song which I've posted before during the music blips. The original Peggy Lee version came on Radio Two when I was on my way home today, but this version is infinitely superior.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.