kempa

By kempa

Sex with a miner.

Today I almost slept through the PSAT.
Then I took the PSAT.
Then I went to McDonalds.
Then I went on the train to go to FIT.
Then I creeped on the train and in the city before class with my pentax k1000 and got a little lost but it was totally worth it<3 I developed the film and the negatives came out really good. I really didn't take many with my digital because I was just focusing on the film. However, this headline caught my eye when I was on the train. They are really milking this mining incident for every story they can get. It really is a miracle but still people can't stop talking about the two timing miner. Says something about society. Anyway today was very windy and a bad hair day. See how much I write when I have coffee~

I decided on phobias for my photo concentration

Anyway I always pass a quote on a building when I am on the train and this is that quote:

"Is it nothing to you, all you who pass by?"
Lamentations 1:12

I try to look at everyone I pass by. I am a starer. An analyzer. And I try to take no one for granted. Although sometimes, I am. But maybe it's better that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.