Julie's Challenge Day 28: i hate you

Does this show grey skies on a Sunday? No? I didn't think so too.

I've been dreading this day of the challenge since I'm not a big hater. I get annoyed from times but I try my best not to hate. In fact, even if I tell someone, "I hate you," it is because we're close and I only meant it as an endearment.
It's my way of saying, we're already very familiar and you affect me that much.

Anyway, I thought of capturing black smoke belching vehicles but then found I wasn't patient enough. I also thought of taking a screen shot of my broadband service but then again I might get sued for libel or something (although my internet's quality is really a pain in the neck most of the time). I ended up with this attempt. There's news of a powerful typhoon heading here in two to four days. I hope everyone will be more prepared this time.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.