DubaiDudes

By dubaidudes

Sensory garden

I only had time to take one photo today (those of us in the Middle East are back at work on Sunday) and not an exciting one unfortunately. However, I needed a picture of this sensory garden for the school newsletter (I have somehow ended up as the photographer for the parents group). The parents raise a whole heap of cash every year and this was one of the projects we supported. It's a really great space for the kids.

More importantly for me though, I was able to justify a new wide angle lens on the basis that I couldn't fit it all in with the lens I have! It's a Tokina 11-16mm f2.8, in case you are vaguely interested, and is fantastic. I spotted it in a camera shop in Kuala Lumpur last week and just couldn't resist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.