Won't get better than this!

51 weeks + 5

Well, I don't think I will get a more fab picture of Katie today! Pretty much shows my cheeky monkey through and through! So I've gone for an early blip today! She's been toddling round, one sock on and one sock off. She's found a CF card from my camera, and took it over to the camera and is putting it in the card slot. Hmmm... me thinks she may have seen that a few too many times then! She had ten minutes of teletubbies (i'm embarassed to admit that - My name's Mummy, my daughter a tubby-fan) and whilst the tubbies were saying hello, Katie said 'Lala... Hiya!'..... even more embarassed!

We've got swimming this morning, so we're having a play at home, let her get a nap in before hand. She's slowly working her way through the noisy toys in the lounge - I'm realising a large number of them need new batteries!

After swimming we're seeing our friend Sarah off, it's been another lovely visit. When we get home we're going to the play cafe with The Cousins. Should be interesting given that youngest cousin is still one-armed and having to practically be tied down to try get her to stop doing things that will make the broken worse!

For anyone who missed it yesterday (it got blipped very late!) this is the blip from her party

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.