Getting the hang of it.

By Ladyjuliejools

For Marion...

I haven't been uploading my photos i know but i have been taking them. What made me come here today was to post this photo in the memory of my lovely friend Marion who died on Friday night. I just found out this morning. I last saw her 4 weeks ago and in that time she was diagnosed with and died from cancer. A mutual friend was with her and in her last hours she sent a message with him for me. I can't stop crying and thinking about her and her lovely dog Mia (see July 19th) who has now been adopted by someone nice.

So in the next few days I will get all my photos uploaded, all because we never know how long we will be here and because we should take the opportunity to enjoy life as best we can and because we should share good times and bad times with others in the hope that we can help them.

Ok I am talking drivel now I shall go and have a good strong cuppa and pull myself together.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.