Miss R Able

By MissRAble

Saturday Breakfast

I was out this morning to buy bread and other things to our traditional Saturday Breakfast. Monday to friday we never eat breakfast together, but saturdays and sundays we use to do it. A real big breakfast. On saturdays we use to have a really nice Persian Sesame bread with Guacamole and Tomatoes with olive oil, salt and basil.

Just outside the bakery I found these gulls. They had already started their saturday breakfast. At least the adult... The juveniles are looking really interested too, but the adult wanted it for itself.

It wasn´t like that on our breakfast. I let "my juveniles" eat as much as they could.


EDIT: Clicking at Random some times I found a fantastic view with just four comments! I bet you´ve missed it. Look here!

And you have to see dinnertime too, by Dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.