LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Sangre de Toro

Last minute late night inspiration, plastic bull lit with the torch app on my phone. Took several of these in multi-shoot mode but am lacking the ability to put the images on the PC as the camera is not communicating. To be fair it is about 5 years old and not been treated well. If I could have put the images on the PC I could have made the bull dance but I lack the software on the Mac, which does at least have a SD card slot which allows me to get at the pictures even when the camera is sulking.

The bull is courtesy of the Torres wine we had with a very Spanish roast chicken that was covered in chunks of chorizo and stuffed with lemon and parsley which made for the most succulent and tasty roast chicken I've had in a while, we also watched 'Armored' which it tuns out coincdentally was a load of bull too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.