SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

Sleep in day

Went to the photo shop studio to worked on the November issue for the camera clubs news letter. I don't believe it takes Penny and i four hours to finish it. Studio without Yy was very quiet. Saw this sign on the side of the road at the back of studio and I made a decision straight away. I will jump into my bed once I get home.
My sister told me a news about a common friend which is getting marry n I couldn't believe it, because in my mind he is the last man on earth which will get marry. And all he saId was
"the moment I saw her, I know it's Love!" I wish someone will say that to me one day. Why people can always find someone whose loves n care them and I am standing alone by myself n even having trouble to find a guy to have a normal conversation of? Is it luck or fate?





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.