Plugging Away

By plugg

Plagerscope

This kaleidascope blip-idea was nicked from Smiley
who has probably done a better job with it.

It has been another beautiful, sunny day here, and I had my camera with me, with batteries in it, (wow! I'm getting better!).
But I didn't get any even half-decent shots.
I nearly blipped a traffic warden ticketting a car, but I was too far away for it to be an interesting photo.
If the art of good blipping is either a good photo or a good write-up (or maybe even both..) then the traffic warden doesn't make the final cut.

By popular request, here is the link again to the French Trip Blog.

As I write, today's episode hasn't been added yet. It was Paris today, so I hope the protests and strikes have not stopped them getting there and visiting the Eifel Tower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.