Almost home!

C and I took R jnr's iPhone to Randburg to have the cracked screen replaced! I snapped this randomly and now I think I like it best for today's blip!

We were about 20km's from home, en route from Lanseria to Broederstroom, which is almost like a suburb of Hartbeespoort, on the opposite side of Hartbeespoort Dam! I like the variety of greens with the beautiful purple Jacaranda trees to cheer the day up!

Oh yes, I did not drive, C was the operator of the Volvo, and I operated the camera! Hehehe!!

R jnr did his last four hours of Art Exams today! Cambridge Schools closed for 'Mid-term break' today, will re-open next Wednesday, but R will write his second IT paper on Tuesday 26th, though! He will have to stil work hard on his Art Portfolio, which must be handed in on the 30th as well as study for IT and Business Economics, which are scheduled for Wednesday and Thursday! But, surprisingly, he seems to enjoy the studying! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.