sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Revenge on her

She wanted, well actually she did scratch my face a bit which I didnt like and tolerate at all!
Kittys need bounderies otherwise you will walk around with scars and scratches most of the time, I mean if they are wild things, I dont talk about all those soft and fluffy moggies who are peaceful.
I tried to explain that scratching other peoples faces isnt exactly a nice thing to do, especially when those folks, in this particular case me, feed them and do the best to make them happy whilst their owner is far away for holidays..
Kitty didnt seem to understand so I told her that I will do some experiments on her taken photographs which she didnt seem to appreciate too much!
Well kitty thats what happens when you treat people like that!
The portrait of kitty Leia is my kind of revenge!
And also that there wont be sweets until I see a genuine improvement in her behaviour..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.