Chook

By Chook

Pollution of Satan

Sunny.
Summery.
Spiffing.

Bought my wedding shoes.
High, high heels.
Am as tall as J when I wear them.
Apparently I look like a netballer.
Not that I'm wearing a netball skirt or bloomers...
Let's hope I can walk well in them....

Conference today.
Rode there with my poster perched on the handlebars of my bike.
Apparently not allowed to put said poster up until tomorrow.
Apparently they couldn't keep it for me overnight behind the registration desk either.
Try the cloak room, they say.
Cloak room says they don't cloak things overnight.
Honestly.
Found a normal person at the end of the day, who would hold on to my poster for me, so I didn't have to ride home with it...

Dinner at Pascoe.
Tasty BBQ.
A few Welsh names over strawberries and yoghurt.
Thanks.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.