annis

By anni

Oppps, now it's getting really fuzzy

The bad news is, I had even less time for pictures than yesterday. The good news is, the always so serious me spent it playing a bit with the zoom.

I mean, oh well, never mind the end results. It's good to play.

Another good news is, we carried in a big 100 or so years old cupboard, in two pieces and gosh it was heavy. And I already filled it with legos, games and puzzles that usually sail around our living room floor. And there's still room for the crayons, pens pencils, paints and brushes and various playdoh sets.

My hubby has his doubts. He argues that the fact that all that art and craft stuff including scissors and a sewing machine (!) are always available on our living room table has made our kids quite handy in using them.

Hmmmm. He may have the point. But still, I think the cupboard is nice.

Need to go and work a little bit still. Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.