I won one more competition!

There is no limit for what those hands can create.

This is the work of my mother in law and she is about to either sell them or show them in a local group here in the village.

Yesterday I got contacted by a journalist. The second competition I participated in, guess what, I WON!

I can show you which photo it was but not tell you more coz the winner are not published yet.

I had to answer questions, like a real photographer! "What makes a good photo, how do you do, etc etc.." "Tell me about the picture" "What do you do for a living?"

Later on, it will be a little article in a magazine. Not big, not huge, no big selling magazine BUT A MAGAZINE!

Here is the winning photo!

This is a backblip coz i am not feeling very well, yesterday nor today.


Annelie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.