Jacky's Journey

By Fudgefase

Ear, Ear, Eye Nose You....

Another quiet day in with the dogs. Absolutely torrential rain this morning and from the look of the way the room has just darkened, probably piddling this afternoon too...

Millie decided that she simply needed to lie on my knee this lunchtime. Methinks it's because she has sussed that there is a packet of 'shmuckoos' on the table, and if she makes pretty, she might just get a second one...

Giving my little camera's macro a work out since I couldn't move around with a collie cross on my knee (as distinct from a cross collie!) and am reasonably pleased with the end result. Too cold and damp to do anything more exciting. She doesn't normally like me pointing a camera at her, but she's being extra nice in the hope etc etc, so I took my chance.
She'll get a second treat - but not til later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.