nina54

By nina

Random shots #6 Expanding

I feel happy about choosing an open approach to life. Opening myself on the 15th of June was a defining moment. I have processed my separation very effectively and quickly. I have not avoided the pain. I have learned that when you give space for the pain you can actively work yourself above the pain. Rising above is the key. To give space and rise above.

Some people told me: "It will take two years before you'll get over it". I said to myself: "OK, I give myself two months to do do so". I don't even know how long time it is since June, it doesn't really matter. I have moved forward a long time ago.

I can't afford to waste my precious time by getting bitter or start to shrink. I'm expanding. Life IS NOW. I live NOW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.