sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

::300::

I cant believe I hit blip number 300! I wasn't sure what to blip, first I thought it should be very special, but then I decided just to go for the best picture, eventually I went for two pictures, because I couldn't decided which one to pick.
Its not about chocolate, not about sweets..So you see my tastebuds are improving, indeed!
Maybe I should mention 300 things about a very special person I like very, very much, but that would take up too much time..
So, if you are out there, spying on my 300th blip:
Its nice that you like me, despite the fact that I'm addicted to sweets..
despite the fact that I can be so annoying and a real nuisance..but thanks for being there for me every time I need someone, everytime my world is shaken, like the last time when Maci died and I was left in an utter devastation.
Also I will never forget when you took me to hospital just before I nearly joined Maci and even more thanks for the fact that you took me out there so quickly!
I dedicate all the shiny 300 stars to my hero Mandy porque te quiero madly como una mujer muy loca!
Thats it, will try to go for the next 65!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.