Rainie

By rainie

Broadies

Yup, broad beans, and this is the flower, I rather like it when I took the time to actually look into it. Lots of flowers on the vines, we are looking forward to a good crop. As a child and even into my twenties (a long long time ago) I wouldn't have a bar of them, disgusting fodder!! However, as the years have passed and some influence from Doug I really enjoy them as long as they are picked early.

1st day back at work, & after a long weekend the phones were constant as was the people flow in & out of the practise....one of them Doug, he has damaged his Rotator Cuff, bumma.

Only got home at 7.30 tonight, what will I blip - Doug made the suggestion, enjoy.

Funny, does anyone else have this feeling, only being back at work a few hours and the holiday seems all but forgotten,.....nearly.

PS - lappy gone to the doc today

Bye for now or goodnight as I am rather late blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.