Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Back to Grim

My last seven blips have been in colour so I was keen to return to black and white for today's blip.

I've wanted to photograph this alley since blipping a neighbouring alley a few weeks ago and today with the dark morning and light rain provided an excellent opportunity. I seriously toyed with posting a colour blip of a photo exhibition that was behind me as I took this shot and may well take another photo of it tomorrow.

The eagle-eyed amongst regular viewers may recognise that the phone boxes have appeared (in colour) here in August.

I'm finding that photography is increasingly important for me as it's providing me with an escape from reality. I fall in and out of love with blip, but my love of photography is constant.

For extra grim, go larger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.