skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

last time this happened, the tooth fairy remembered that she had a tooth to collect in the middle of the night while tending to a sick child. she had to wait for said child to go back to sleep before washing away the salt and replacing the tooth with money raided from big sisters purse (our tooth fairy wants a tooth placed under a pile of salt under a cup on a saucer. not sure why..but them's the rules).

Cb2 is angling for me to tell him who father xmas is. As my parents still haven't told me, I don't think I'm in a position to comment...

Was mostly diligent with a lunch interlude for the benefit of my mental health. writing a tender for a job that would pay well but which demands a lot of work...maybe more than they're paying for. Mmmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.