In the Life of JamKeilidh

By JamKeilidh

Hello there..lol

I keep forgetting to take a picture until I am on my way home in the evenings. By that time, getting a nice photo is difficult as the lighting is not very good and I guess my camera isnt high-tech enough to take good pictures at night. After several disappointing pictures on the way home today, I stepped onto my verandah and saw this guy. He was on the wall and staring right at me so I snapped. The flash must have scared him as he went 'SPLAT!' on the floor before running off. I thought that was funny..sorry little lizard but thanks for the pic!

For the record, I am not a big fan of lizards. Common lizards like this one and iguanas I can handle but croaking lizards (will try to get a picture of one soon) give me the creeps *shudder*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.