Bright eyed and bushy tailed

It was a late one last night sending out emails and an early start this morning. Despite that I've been feeling full of energy all day. I put it down to a new morning routine. I've always gone through spells of a certain song being my favourite to listen to first thing in the morning. I think playing music first thing can set your tone for the whole day.

My current favourite is this, a song I've known pretty much all my life but only started listening to again recently.

If you listen to it at volume forst thing in the morning I defy anyone not to start the day in a good mood anfd feeling invigorated. the only downside is you're liable to whistle it for quite a chunk of the day.

The long exposure for this shot did't come out as sharp as planned so I decided to mess about with the channel mixer a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.