Sarah Per Diem

By SarahWeston

Day Eight?

October 26, 2010
Yeah, I look like crap. I was asleep a little while ago, and then I went crazy because I'm excited to see my ameegs, for homecoming, and for RHPS. Things you might notice; I'm wearing my dad's shirt, my walls aren't exactly painted all the way, and I have one killer poster. Also, there's a stain on my shirt from dinner and I have stuff written on my hand. Leave me alone.

Okay. I didn't upload yesterday. So, this is entry seven, day eight. I think that makes the most sense?

Today, I listened to:
Oh Bo - Bo Burnham
Like A G6 - Far East Movement
Dumb Love - Sean Kingston
The Rocky Horror Glee Songs

I'm not actually in a bad mood. I'm just sleepy and feel like crap over missing yesterday. D:


EDIT: I now realize why I was in such a bad mood. I'm growing out my fingernails for homecoming/senior pictures. I NEVER have fingernails. They hurt, and that's why I was grouchy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.