annis

By anni

Ice drops

I'm pretty pleased with myself today: did all the dropoffs and pickups, the normal dinner and laundry and other daily chores + as a bonus made my daughters happy by sewing a shiny black cloak for one and half ready black cat tail for another one. (All this meant I had to leave my work earlier than normal, though.) Hubby travelling, this time in San Diego. And yes, I know, can't complain because I'm having it easier.

And I managed to get my blip, too! Didn't go too far, just a walk around the garden. I'm more inspired to study the ice droplets and colorful textures on the leaves than actually taking the rake and cleaning it all up. Don't think I can manage to resist the social neighborhood pressure for long though. All the other gardens look so neat and clean :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.