StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

The Two Chick Buddies!

[ The first shot]

Yellow: Hey buddy! Common now don't be mad at me!
Pink: (in a firm tone!) Kindly! Leave me alone!.

[Second Shot]

Yellow: Why did you come out of the box! Lets go back in and play 'who pecks fast!' or 'catch the worm'

Pink: Don't bother me! You know why I am upset!
Yellow: Listen Pinky! I know it is wrong to call names?..and....
I am sorry for calling you ?Pinky Pinky you Stinky!!


[Third Shot]

Pink: (said in a low embarrassing tone) I am also sorry Yellow, for I too called you 'Yellow Yellow dirty fellow I mean chicko!

[The Fourth Shot]

( both are hugging each other saying)
Pink: Sorry Dirty!
Yellow: Sorry Stinky!



These are my son's chicks. I just love their colours. I hope the colour becomes permanent. These chicks are actually dyed in various colours. When they grow up the colour also goes away
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.