Fraggle Rock

By frisky

An experiment ...

... in HDR.

As you can see I was determined to get a shot of the moon this morning. My camera has a 4x optical zoom so best shot had a tiny little dot in middle of picture. Cropped it & enlarged the image. Then into the HDR studio for some tweaking.

Very proud of my result, was considering adding a flare to make it seem like a night time moon but decided I liked it better this way.

As much as I would love to wake up tomorrow with a Digital SLR camera in my possession I actually think it would steal away some of the fun I have being creative to get around my camera's physical limitations (Although with this little Lumix there is not that many)

PS - If anyone would like to donate a red Lumix G2 I would be happy to become there slave for a week or two lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.