Craftynini

By craftynini

'Balloon Face'

Better than a 'moon face'!

Here was me thinking I could just take a quick blip before sending Mrs Mop's parcel. I had images of balloons floating away with a pressie's underneath. But decided to stick the balloon in front of my face, cause it was funnier (actually, it looks scarier)!.

I had an assistant again which made things pretty diffucult already, as the balloon was his. But then I discovered that breathing on the ballon was making it sway in front of my face. I eventually had to stcick double sided sticky tape on my nose and on the balloon in the apropriate place!

Jeeze! I'm off to do the 'big shop' now and I'm hoping that may be less time cunsuming and easier than having a balloon face....

... just heard that panto superstar, great actor and all round decent guy, Gerard Kelly died today aged 51..... Hats off and ....'he's behind you...'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.