Lisa and the Boys

By narabug

Highdown Gardens

Firstly, I'd like to say a big thank you to you all for your kind comments on my blip yesterday, both about the photograph itself and wishing me well! Also, thank you very much for making my blip spotlighted again, and also thank you and welcome to my new subscribers!

Feeling a bit better today, which is something at least, though perhaps going out for a walk at Highdown Gardens wasn't the best idea I've ever had (I said I'm a bad patient)!

Was hoping to try and get a different kind of shot today rather than my usual beach or macro shot, but alas no!

The also very annoying thing is that today I've finally discovered how I can have proper, full control over the ISO on my camera... but of course, only after I'd got back home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.