A step into my world

By twirlydoughnut

Fetch!!

Argh decisions decisions today! Went on a walk to Jeskyns Park today with the girls, and took lots of photos. Then comes the decision of which photo to use? the girls? the sculptures? the beautiful autumn colours? I decided on the dog. Yep the dog. Why? well because he for the first time ever fetched a stick back, and leapt into the water to do so, so I thought he deserved to be todays blip

He been a good boy today, I just hope he is as well behaved tomorrow! I hope I get some good photos tomorrow too....watch this space ;o)

I am just going to take a quick opportunity to say too, thank you for past comments, and to say that all of my photos are straight from camera to pc to blipfoto, they are what they are :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.